Service Map




Phoenix
Angel Roman
Hub Manager
5701 W Latham Street, Suite 101,
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(206) 698-7341
angel@gomwd.com

Loxley
Gary Donohoo
General Manager
15583 Logistics Dr,
Loxley, AL 36551
(800) 300-7417 ext. 391
g.donohoo@gomwd.com

Eastvale
Albert Martinez
Warehouse Manager
5055 Goodman Road,
Eastvale, CA 91752
(909) 408-9208
a.martinez@gomwd.com

Jay Fernandez
Warehouse Manager
5055 Goodman Road,
Eastvale, CA 91752
(909) 230-0445
j.fernandez@gomwd.com

Gary Dixon
Operations Manager- Line Haul
5055 Goodman Road,
Eastvale, CA 91752
(909) 689-6758
g.dixon@gomwd.com

Monique Gray
Warehouse Manager-Returns
5055 Goodman Road,
Eastvale, CA 91752
(951) 386-1609
M.Gray@gomwd.com

Hayward
Jose Cano
General Manager
2301 Lincoln Avenue,
Hayward, CA 94545
(510) 714-4160
J.Cano@gomwd.com

Ontario
Mayra Ramirez
Hub Manager
2155 Excise Avenue, Suite B,
Ontario, CA 91861
(909) 803-4410
mayra.ramirez@gomwd.com

Hartford
Edwin Rodriguez
Warehouse Manager
210 Murphy Road,
Hartford, CT 06114
800.300.7417 ext. 134
(718) 877-6725
e.rodriguez@gomwd.com

Aurora
Jad Dabbas
Hub Manager
13801 East 33rd Place,
Aurora, CO 80011
(480) 326-1588
j.dabbas@gomwd.com

Jacksonville
Kenneth Spencer
Hub Manager
2280 Lane Avenue North Unit 201
Jacksonville, FL 32254
(904) 563-7200
k.spencer@gomwd.com

Miami
Ami Mizrahi
Hub Manager
11255 NW. 106th Street,
Miami, FL 33178
(786) 245-4543
a.mizrahi@gomwd.com

Palm City
Denny Rackett
General Manager
3270 SW 42nd Ave,
Palm City, FL 34990
(609) 661-8406
denny@gomwd.com

Tampa
William Aumack
101 S 34th St,
Tampa, FL 33605
(732) 278-4927
b.aumack@gomwd.com

Atlanta
Brenden Plotner
Hub Manager
2775 Bankers Industrial Drive,
Atlanta, GA 30360
(419) 344-5708
b.plotner@gomwd.com

Lockport
Matthew Mutchler
Hub Manager
15901 W. 147th Street, Unit 200,
Lockport, IL 60491
(800) 300-7417 x193
m.mutchler@gomwd.com

Indianapolis
Walter Messersmith
Hub Manager
5522 Dividend Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(800) 300-7417 Ext: 514
w.messersmith@gomwd.com

New Orleans
John Arizmendez
Warehouse Manager
300 Jefferson Highway, Suite 405,
New Orleans, LA 70121
(504) 250-9554
j.arizmendez@gomwd.com

Taunton
Ryan Cordeiro
General Manager
295 Constitution Dr,
Taunton, MA 02780
(774) 634-5090
r.cordeiro@gomwd.com

Elkridge
Alberto Bernal
Operations Manager
7150 Troy Hill Drive, Suite 400,
Elkridge, MD 21075
(240) 224-5335
a.bernal@gomwd.com

Walter Castillo
Operations Manager
7150 Troy Hill Drive, Suite 400,
Elkridge, MD 21075
(908) 937-6930
walter@gomwd.com

Kansas City
Rusty Black
Warehouse Manager
3522 Enterprise Dr,
Kansas City, MO 64129
(913) 314-5245
rusty@gomwd.com

Earth City
Sean Jansen
Warehouse Manager
4349 Green Ash Dr,
Earth City, MO 63045
(618) 977-7258
s.jansen@gomwd.com

Helena
Derik Trench
Warehouse Manager
1500 Blaine Street,
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 439-0420
d.trench@gomwd.com

Ryan Murgel
Director of Operations
1500 Blaine Street,
Helena, MT 59601
(303) 818-1288
r.murgel@gomwd.com

Romulus
Eric Vanwasshnova
Hub Manager
28825 Highland Road, Bldg 7,
Romulus, MI 48174
(734) 752-2718
E.Vanwasshnova@gomwd.com

Circle Pines
3787 95th Ave. NE,
Circle Pines, MN 55014

Omaha
Brian Lewis
Hub Manager
11741 Centennial Road,
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 880-5051
b.lewis@gomwd.com

Las Vegas
Ron Baca
Regional Manager
3950 West Diablo Drive, Suites B4&B5,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(279) 333-4718
r.baca@gomwd.com

High Point
Scott Young
General Manager
741 W Ward Avenue,
High Point, NC 27260
(336) 247-9999
scott@gomwd.com

Charlotte
John Collado
Hub Manager
1814 Westinghouse Blvd,
Charlotte, NC 28273
(800) 300-7417 Ext 519
j.collado@gomwd.com

Greensboro
Justin Forge
Director of Ops.
4023 Maddux Court,
Greensboro, NC 27406
(800) 300-7417 Ext. 421

Perth Amboy
Felix Algarin
Warehouse Manager
960 High Street,
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
800.300.7417 ext. 158
f.algarin@gomwd.com

Albuquerque
Mitchell Montano
Hub Manager
541 Silver Creek NW,
Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505) 347-0477
m.montano@gomwd.com

Rochester
Andrew Ganshaw
Hub Manager
30 Vantage Point Drive, Lot 3, Suite 4,
Rochester, NY 14624
(800) 300-7417 Ext. 157
a.ganshaw@gomwd.com

Dayton
Scott Bierman
Hub Manager
8203 Expansion Way,
Dayton, OH 45425
(800) 300-7417 Ext: 499
s.bierman@gomwd.com

Oklahoma City
Joseph Arellano
Hub Manager
4700 SW 25th Circle, Suite 400,
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
(951) 404-4442
j.arellano@gomwd.com

Portland
Diana Dominguez
Hub Manager
16137 NE Cameron Blvd,
Portland, OR 97230
(909) 653-3154
d.dominguez@gomwd.com

Big Beaver
Robert Zullick
Hub Manager
400 Enterprise Drive,
Big Beaver, PA 15010
(412) 353-5834
R.Zullick@gomwd.com

La Vergne
Arxaverion West
Hub Manager
274 Mason Road,
La Vergne, TN 37086
(901) 474-5260
a.west@gomwd.com

Memphis
Kendrick Strode
Hub Manager
3861 Knight Road Suit 17-21,
Memphis, TN 38118
800-300-7417 Ext. 505
k.strode@gomwd.com

Houston
Jack Dupuy
Final Mile Manager
10611 E Sam Houston Pkwy N,
Houston, TX 77044
(225) 726-3653
j.dupuy@gomwd.com

Dave Sandoval
LH Transportation Manager
10611 E Sam Houston Pkwy N,
Houston, TX 77044
(909) 247-9046
d.sandoval@gomwd.com

Melissa Sprinkles
Returns Manager
10611 E Sam Houston Pkwy N,
Houston, TX 77044
(281) 622-6319
m.sprinkles@gomwd.com

Coppell
Harlin White
Hub Manager
435 Southwestern Boulevard, Suite 160,
Coppell TX, 75019
(800) 300-7417 Ext: 141
h.white@gomwd.com

Pflugerville
Kaiman Carpenter
Hub Manager
1300 New Meister Lane,
Pflugerville, TX, 78760
(512) 618-0080
k.carpenter@gomwd.com

Salt Lake City
Lonny Runsted
Warehouse Manager
3505 West California Avenue,
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 637-7628
L.runsted@gomwd.com

Richmond
Christopher Kreit
Warehouse Manager
12043 Harley Club Drive, Suite A,
Ashland, VA 23005
(800) 300-7417 ext: 227
c.kreit@gomwd.com

Kent
Lori Butler
Hub Manager
8451 S. 208th ST,
Kent, WA 98031
(253) 797-7256
Lori@gomwd.com

Spokane
Justin McGinnis
Hub Manager
11307 W. McFarlane Road, Suite 109,
Spokane, WA 99224
(509) 953-8704
j.mcginnis@gomwd.com

© Metropolitan Warehouse & Delivery. All Rights Reserved .